Love Letter to Your Body

Standard

Through an open door I peak as you slip on your skirt
your flesh holding secrets      whispered nervously in my ear

like toes touching under tangled cotton sheets
or subtle musks after a long ride      your thighs flexing with each push
of a pedal.

Secrets Delicious, like the hardness of your cock in arousal
or the sweet softness
your belly my Safe Space.

Your arms:
warm and enveloping      or
rough and commanding desires I freely meet
as I am helpless in your chest-hair refuge.

My favorite freckle
which sits on a nose
on a face that fills my entire being      with relief      to be
Home.

Leave a Reply

